Hidden Away

Хочется сбежать, сныкаться, забиться в угол и покрыться плесенью. Мое сознание отказывается что-либо понимать, внутри все разрывается на части.. Замечательное чувство. Однако похоже, что я почти дошла до последней точки, хотя дышать не могу с начала вечера, да и сердце в пятке.

Over mountains and sky blue seas
On great circles will you watch for me
The sweetest feeling I’ve got inside
I just can’t wait to get lost in your eyes
And all these words that you meant to say
Held in silence day after day
Words of kindness than our poor hearts crave
Please don’t keep them
Hidden Away

Sing it out so I can finally breathe
And I can take in all the same
Holding out for something i believe in
All I really need today
I want to free your heart
I want to see your heart
Please don’t keep your heart
Hidden Away

И еще..

I’m too young to be
Taken seriously
But I’m too old to believe
All this hypocrisy
And I wonder
How long it’ll take them to see my bed is made
And I wonder
If I was a mistake

Run away, This life makes no sense to me
Run away, It don’t make any sense to me
Run away, It don’t make any sense to me

~ от ziona на Ноябрь 4, 2010.

Добавить комментарий

 
